HAVE AN INQUIRY?

Your call isnt going to hit a long phone menu and your email isn't going to the inbox abyss, never to be seen or heard from again. At Foster Specialty Floors we provide the exceptional service we would want to experience ourselves. We specialize in Gym Floor and Commercial Flooring installation and Maintenance. We also offer many products to aid in the cleaning and maintenance of your flooring. Please choose the correct department below. 

Accounting Department
Billing Department
Estimates Department
Online Orders Department
Sales Department

Reach out to our departments directly for immediate assistance. 

 

Midwest

President Jordan Foster

Jordan@foster.us

ext 107

248-669-5311

Southeast

Ian Edmonds

Ian@foster.us

919-588-0224

SALES

Sales Department
 

ESTIMATES

Estimates Department

Midwest

Ben Vanaman

Ben@foster.us

ext 111

248-669-5311

Southeast

Ian Edmonds

Ian@foster.us

919-588-0224

BILLING

Billing Department

Janet Schils

Janet@foster.us  

ext 103

248-669-5311

ACCOUNTING

Christine Deem

Christine@foster.us

ext 104

248-669-5311

Accounting Department
 
 

ONLINE ORDERS

Stephanie Edmonds

Stephanie@foster.us

Online Orders Departmet
 

QUESTIONS OR COMMENTS?

To reach one of our Representatives, please fill out the following information.

You can reach us Monday - Friday

7:00am - 5:00pm EST

MIDWEST

30681 Wixom Rd. 

Wixom, MI 48393

248-669-5311

Fax: 248-669-4426

SOUTHEAST

595 Old Drug Store Rd.
Suite 104
Garner, NC 27529
984-200-9152

Additional Contacts

Research and Development

Human Resources

 

Operations

     

Warehouse Midwest

Warehouse Southeast   

 

Performing Arts

Michael Foster

 

Dawn Foster

 

Mike Roberts

     

Doug Restum

Jesse Edmonds

    

Shelynn Dahlberg

Thanks! Message sent.